Denver Broncos outside linebacker Von Miller and cornerback Aqib Talib were selected to play in the 2018 Pro Bowl, the NFL announced on Tuesday.

The honor represents the sixth career selection for Miller and the fifth selection for Talib. Additionally, cornerback Chris Harris Jr. and nose tackle Domata Peko Sr. were listed as Pro Bowl alternates. Miller was voted a designated starter for the second consecutive year.

Miller, a Pro Bowler for the fourth consecutive season, is the eighth player in franchise history to be selected to at least six Pro Bowls. He joins safety Steve Atwater and cornerback Champ Bailey as the only players in team history to make six Pro Bowls in their first seven years with the team.

In 14 starts this season, Miller leads the Broncos with 10 sacks (64.5 yds.) to go along with 53 tackles (48 solo), three passes defensed and one forced fumble.

Talib, who was signed by the Broncos in 2014, is a Pro Bowler for the fourth consecutive season with Denver and the fifth straight year overall (New England, 2013). He joins Bailey (2004-07) and safety John Lynch (2004-07) as the only three players to make the Pro Bowl in each of their first four seasons with the Broncos. He also joins Patrick Peterson as the only NFL cornerbacks to make the Pro Bowl in each of the last five seasons overall.

In 13 starts for the Broncos this year, Talib has totaled 25 tackles (19 solo) one interception (103-yd. TD), six passes defensed and one forced fumble.

The Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday, Jan. 28, at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Fla. (1 p.m. MST kickoff, ESPN/ABC).