Today, the Colorado Sports Hall of Fame announced their 2017 Hall of Fame Class, and it includes big names like Champ Bailey and Dante Bichette.

On April 27, 2017, Bailey and Bichette — along with Jeremy Bloom, Hashim Kahn, Maurice Ervin and John Wooten — will be inducted into the Colorado Sports Hall of Fame.

Bailey spent a decade with the Denver Broncos and will go down as one of the greatest cornerbacks in NFL history, if not the greatest. He made 12 Pro Bowls (most in NFL history for a cornerback), was named to seven All Pro teams and was part of the 2013 Denver Broncos team that lost to the Seahawks in the Super Bowl.

Bichette was an original member of the Colorado Rockies and one of the key members of the “Blake Street Bombers,” along with Larry Walker, Andres Galarraga and Vinny Castilla. During his time with the Rockies, Bichette earned four All-Star trips and a Silver Sluger Award. He finished his career with a .299 batting average, 274 home runs and 1,141 RBIs.

A Colorado native, Jeremy Bloom is another big name on this year’s Hall of Fame Class. Bloom had an electric, short-lived career as a member of the Colorado Buffaloes football team, before being selected by the Philadelphia Eagles in the fifth round of the 2006 NFL Draft. He’s best known, though, for his career on the slopes, where he was a three-time World Champion, two-time Olympian, 11-time World Cup gold medalist and the youngest male skier to ever be inducted into the United States Skiing Hall of Fame.

Make sure to check out the entire Colorado Sports Hall of Fame in person or on their website to reminisce on all of Colorado’s greatest athletes.