The 2015 Denver Broncos are going to need quite a few players to bail on their Pro Bowl invites if they hope to match last year’s team-record 11 players on the roster for the league’s annual All-Star Game in Hawaii. After the initial rosters were released on Tuesday, only four Broncos were named to the 2016 Pro Bowl.

Cornerback Chris Harris Jr. (2nd selection), outside linebacker Von Miller (4th selection), cornerback Aqib Talib (3rd selection) and outside linebacker DeMarcus Ware (9th selection) received invitations to play Sunday, Jan. 31, at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu. All four were selected to last year’s event, as well.

Four more Broncos were listed as alternates: Inside linebacker Brandon Marshall, wide receiver Demaryius Thomas, guard Louis Vasquez and safety T.J. Ward. Thomas and Ward were Pro Bowlers last year, while Marshall and Vasquez were not. Vasquez made his first and only Pro Bowl appearance in 2013 with the Broncos. A nod this year would be Marshall’s first.

Broncos who made the roster last year but were missing from this year’s nomination (so far) are C.J. Anderson, Ryan Clady (season-ending IR), Emmanuel Sanders and Julius Thomas (now with Jacksonville).

Also noticeably absent from the list was quarterback Peyton Manning, who last year made his 14th Pro Bowl. It was the first time since 2001 that Manning has played in a regular season game and was not selected.