MORNING MINUTE: Broncos Pro Bowl selections and snubs


Three Broncos were voted into the Pro Bowl this year: Von Miller, Aqib Talib, and Chris Harris Jr. Whether they actually go and play is still yet to be determined. But, were there any Pro Bowl snubs for the Broncos? Nate Lundy and Shawn Drotar discuss at least one player they felt was deserving.

And you probably have more people showing up to your house on Christmas than CSU will have fans showing up at the Idaho Potato Bowl. Is this due to an over-saturation of bowls, or just terrible bowl location? All that and more in the video up top.