Though they didn’t have the team success they would have liked, the praise keeps coming in for the Denver Broncos’ vaunted defense. On Monday, the Professional Football Writers of America announced their 2016 All-NFL team. Amongst those honored were Broncos linebacker Von Miller and cornerback Aqib Talib.

For Miller, the designation should come as no surprise. It marks the 27-year-old’s third consecutive season being named to the team. Last season, he paced the AFC with 13.5 sacks, also contributing 78 tackles, three forced fumbles and three passes defensed.

This is Talib’s first selection to the team. He was also named an AP All-Pro following a stellar 2016 campaign. Last season, the 30-year-old had three interceptions (one returned for a touchdown), 12 passes defensed, 43 tackles and did not surrender a touchdown all season.

Perhaps the most glaring omission was that of cornerback Chris Harris Jr. Harris was the highest-graded cornerback in the league last season, according to Pro Football Focus. He was named to the AP All-Pro team. Unlike the Associated Press however, the PFWA did not select someone from the newly-minted defensive back position.